Best Of The Best

…..

I was just going through the 66 images on my National Geographic website at: http://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/profile/765659/#/photos. I have my personal favorites of course and the 400 plus photographers that are on the contributing list for this publication have their idea which are the best. Sometimes I agree and sometimes I haven’t a clue why certain shots go viral there. So I put together a collage of 17 of the shots that have garnered the most votes. I’m not listing them in any particular order or giving the votes for any of the shots. This is this my collection of the best of the best in my portfolio. Again, some of these photographs are very recent and some are a few years old. They were taken with a variety of camera gear and mostly at the Oregon Zoo, my home away from home. I tried to select a diverse selection of animal…

View original post 11 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

